Staff

New Hope Baptist Church Staff

YOUNG, JERRY; (Staff)178 Dr. Jerry Young
Pastor
601.366-7002
jyoungnh@newhope-baptist.org

 

 

YOUNG, JERRY; (Staff)182 Mrs. Helen Young
Pre-School Director
601.362-0912
hyoung@newhope-baptist.org
MACK, PERRY; (Staff)100 Mrs. Jacqueline Mack
Christian Education Director
366-7002 ext. 243
jmack@newhope-baptist.org
WELLS, TERRY; (Staff)5 Mrs. B. J. Wells
Executive Assistant
366-7002 ext. 230
bjwells@newhope-baptist.org
EVANS, Isabella Ms. Isabella Evans
Assimilation/Outreach Coordinator
366-7002 ext. 229
ievans@newhope-baptist.org
JENKINS, LENARD; (Staff)63 Rev. Lenard Jenkins
Maintenance & Building Grounds
366-7002 ext. 245
ljenkins@newhope-baptist.org
 charles_pepper Rev. Charles Pepper
Youth Director
366-7002 ext. 240
Mrs. Gerilynn Thomas
Elementary Principal
362-4776
gthomas@newhope-baptist.org
MILLER, MELVIN; (Staff)24 Mr. Melvin Miller
Business Manager
601-366-7002
mmiller@newhope-baptist.org
Ms. Ayanna Wells
Receptionist
601-366-7002
awells@newhope-baptist.org
MCGEE, BARNIE; (Staff)6 Ms. Beatrice Boykin
Church Secretary
601-366-7002
bboykins@newhope-baptist.org
Ms. Hildreth Dunklin
Administrative Asst.
601-366-7002
hdunklin@newhope-baptist.org
Rev. Wendell Paris
Membership Care/Visitation Ministry
601-366-7002
wparis@newhope-baptist.org
NELSON, JERLEN; (Staff)24 Dr. Jerlen Young Nelson
Public Relations Director
601-366-7002
newhopeweb@aol.com
    Twitter not configured.